Section Update 13-Apr-2018

Dear All,

The section AGM has been arranged for Thursday 26th April at The Moat, London Road, Wrotham, TN15 7RR, time is 8-00pm

Please let me have any nominations for committee as soon as you can,

A reminder of your present committee – Chairman – John Third, Secretary – Jeff Kaby, Treasurer – Adrian Moore, Webmaster – Jack Hodson, Design – Keith Barker.

We have also co-opted Paul Newberry to the committee and subject to voting, will make him a full committee member.

Please come along if you can, your input is very much appreciated.

This will also be our monthly meeting.

Votes are also invited for the Jeff Kaby Cup, this is a Trophy presented to a member (committee or not) who has been judged to have given most to the club in the past year, but has not won the cup for 3 years.

Many thanks,

Kind regards,